Pages:
Author

Topic: Is now a good time to buy Eth? - page 72. (Read 7286 times)

Activity: 840
Merit: 250
May 19, 2018, 10:46:31 PM
It can be said that ethereum is still suitable for large purchases. because it is ethereum now the price is still cheap and still drop because of bitcoin decreased in price
Activity: 19
Merit: 0
May 19, 2018, 10:41:51 PM
With the many uses of ETH in ICOs now and the positive news regarding ETH and the bullish sentiments of the experts regarding ETH , On my own opinion the price of ETh is still a good buy.
Activity: 173
Merit: 10
cave canem!
May 19, 2018, 05:28:10 PM
It was. If you would buy that time that you have posted this post and hold for a little more than a month, you would be happy Smiley
Activity: 210
May 19, 2018, 04:26:24 PM
Newbie here... I've been thinking about buying my first crypto. I think I want to buy ETH, but wondering if I missed the boat already?

Primarily I'm choosing ETH because I think there are less foreseeable limitations than BTC, and it seems like ETH is basically accepted everywhere BTC is. Plus its cheaper  Grin

Is now a good time to buy it? Should I wait?
Now have a good time to buy the air, because in the future it will rise in price, but you will have to wait patiently, because it will not happen soon
Activity: 490
Merit: 11
May 19, 2018, 04:18:45 PM
I was very lucky when I additionally bought 10 Ethereums in April, now I increased my capital by 2 times compared to what I had at the time of purchase. I hope Ethereum will continue to grow.
Activity: 140
May 19, 2018, 03:39:08 PM