Pages:
Author

Topic: Is technical analysis useful? - page 27. (Read 2535 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 251
March 09, 2018, 05:53:11 AM
When I just started trading I was amazed by all of patterns and indicators of technical analysis, but now I don't use it,  I realised that it is a double edge sword and all indicators shows direction with a time lag. I've never seen a person who made a fortune on technical analysis
Activity: 396
Merit: 252
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
March 09, 2018, 04:11:00 AM
Do you believe in the reliability of information obtained by technical analysis on crypto-currency market?
Yes why not. Technical analysis is proven way back before until now it is very important to use in spotting the perfect time to buy and sell. More importantly it signifies the movement of the particular currencies along with the use of it. It has a lot of use though there is a needing of a good time to find some insight with your own idea analysis.
Activity: 182
Merit: 4
March 09, 2018, 03:59:42 AM
Many believe that black swan events could also become more likely in cryptocurrency markets. Some of the reasons for this debate are the growing likelihood of government intervention and regulation. Combined with the unique composition of market participants and a knee-jerk sell-off, prices have fallen sharply. Especially now with the advent of cryptographic futures and differential contracts.

Inexperienced encryption traders do not fully understand because they have not experienced such a black swan event or market cycle. This can be very dangerous if you use margin trading to encrypt money.
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
March 09, 2018, 03:28:44 AM
Yes technical are very useful to trade as we come to know when to enter and when to exit
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
March 09, 2018, 03:17:49 AM