Pages:
Author

Topic: Is technical analysis useful? - page 29. (Read 2535 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 15
March 02, 2018, 02:34:16 PM
How many have already observed that technical analysis or does not work or work at all but once. Now while the market is young, there are few stories, only news work! I think this will continue for some time!
Activity: 336
Merit: 11
I am no stable coin. to the mooonn.. and back
March 02, 2018, 11:10:30 AM
Do you believe in the reliability of information obtained by technical analysis on crypto-currency market?

Yes Technical Analysis gives us 100% real and authentic information and yes it is realiable because technical analysis is based on Price, time and data which indirectly gives us the Fundamental value and information. This proves that by using the technical analysis we are indirectly studying and applying the Technical analysis to our trading script. I am a pure technical analyst and i am using the technical analysis for studying the market conditions from past few years and i very satisfied with the technical study.
Activity: 263
Merit: 100
YGOLD is a Defi platform
March 02, 2018, 10:53:46 AM
i do not know but i think that if you are an expert in technical analysis skill, you also can apply for the market in some cases. And with other people, they should not use technical skills if you are not good at
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
March 02, 2018, 10:22:50 AM
No one can predict crypto. It's too volatile and unpredictable.
Activity: 260
Merit: 10
March 02, 2018, 09:57:21 AM