Pages:
Author

Topic: [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!] - page 7. (Read 42595 times)

legendary
Activity: 2212
Merit: 1199
Best thread I ever seen here in BTT.. Thank you for sharing your talent to us. It help us a lot to improve our skills with Being artist/designer is not enough without knowing this kind of codes and skills..please continue this brilliant tutorials

He is one of the reason why I'm a bitcointalk signature designer ( more on because of this thread lol.) And because of that I'm also of his one service competitor here in bitcointalk. But of course his better than me.

@Kutz thanks! I will continue that's for sure.

@BlackMambaPH thank you, but I don't know am I better than you or better than anyone else. It's not me who judge.

My main reason to create those tutorials was to achieve such a goals like hearing that somebody became a BCTalk designer with a help of my tutorials.
Also if only I would be the only good BBCode sig designer that would be really very bad and also boring.

It's like if fashionable shoes were made only by Christian Louboutin..

Competition causes that what we create becomes better and better. Or we're out of the business ^_^.
I love when people have a choice between services and there is no monopoly on any of those. Someone might think that my signatures are the best while other might think the opposite.
Then such a person can choose other designers like you and get out of the situation with a smile on a face.

And that's the most important thing here. Rather than taking away competition - short-sightedness has no purpose - everything must evolve.

Best wishes.
Activity: 1022
Merit: 509
AXIE INFINITY IS THE BEST!
Best thread I ever seen here in BTT.. Thank you for sharing your talent to us. It help us a lot to improve our skills with Being artist/designer is not enough without knowing this kind of codes and skills..please continue this brilliant tutorials