Pages:
Author

Topic: Let be objective with our investment - page 2. (Read 1917 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 0
September 15, 2018, 03:10:10 PM
The profit and loss depends on the time when you had invested. So yeah i also think that in the bearish market we can just look for a minimum profit. Otherwise big losses can happen.
Activity: 364
Merit: 13
September 15, 2018, 02:18:22 PM
Selling coins after a 20% profit is what some traders are always doing and it's not something new. Only professional people can be successful in trading. Holding the coins is still some people prefer to do it.
No one knows what will happen. Prices might start to rise suddenly and holders receive their profit too.
Activity: 189
Merit: 10
September 15, 2018, 02:17:50 PM
I personally when I started trading was aiming for 10% and less, fortunately I have made some money by doing that and whenever I started expecting more than that I experienced huge loses.
Activity: 74
September 15, 2018, 02:07:31 PM
I completely agree with you. I believe that the market will pump in short time. So we can sell to get profit and we also hold to get extra amount. The market grow straight line before the money flow it also have the application in real life.
Activity: 644
Merit: 250
September 15, 2018, 03:27:21 AM
We need to accept the facts that it's very difficult now to see a coins doing x10 x20 or even doing 50% returns on investment in this bear period.  And nobody knows when the bulls will come. Therefore,  it's will be advisable to exist when your coins do 20% returns or even less. I know some investors will not be satisfied with 20% but we need to be objective and understand this bear period will last longer than expect.