Pages:
Author

Topic: Market has woken up - page 19. (Read 3737 times)

Activity: 314
Merit: 101
June 30, 2018, 11:14:51 AM
I hope the market is showing strong here and in the future, it is clear the market will grow. And also the new hope for the crypto traders. I think the market will grow with time. So, let's see what happens next.
Activity: 630
Merit: 13
June 30, 2018, 11:13:00 AM
maybe its too early to say market has woken up, i think the market still not yet fully recover like last year did, i think this year is year for holding.
Activity: 296
Merit: 100
June 30, 2018, 11:08:59 AM
Today is a good day for cryptology. but it's only today. look at the next days, I hope that this indicator will continue to grow, and the market will grow. and together with the market and our investments.
Activity: 70
Merit: 0
June 30, 2018, 11:05:59 AM
I am as a beginner here become more excited and confident I am increasing to invest in the world of crypto, Hopefully, the market is also the spirit to be able to continue to grow and increase in the future, So that all users and investors can get back their money yesterday has been lost because decline in market prices.
Activity: 167
June 30, 2018, 11:02:19 AM
It seems to be a new era for crypto market again. The percentage growth rate of most coins is increasing. For instance, Bitcoin Cash has risen over 80% in the last
week.
You are right, today is a good day.  The market is green and the price is growing rapidly.  And this is very good news.
Activity: 423
Merit: 10
BitbondSTO.com
June 30, 2018, 10:27:35 AM
I think do not take conclusions too fast, stay alert and do not all out for now, wait a few moments later and continue to buy in stages
Activity: 868
Merit: 150
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
June 30, 2018, 10:26:06 AM