Pages:
Author

Topic: Mass Bounty hunter or Full time crypto trader - page 17. (Read 2855 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 1
Though I have no experience as crypto trader, I can only comment on the issue as a bounty hunter. This is just my 2nd signature campaign right after I had finished my signature campaign with XYO network and I think being a bounty hunter is an opportunity to earn generous income. The only sacrifice you will do is the time that you are going devote on the posting requirement for such campaign you had joined.
Perhaps, once I can learn the mechanics of being a trader, I will not close such opportunity and I will try to do trading soon since I believe, you could also gain much better profit than the bounty campaigns.
legendary
Activity: 2114
Merit: 1023
Oikos.cash | Decentralized Finance on Tron
Bounty hunting can help when you have no capital, but once you have capital I am sure trading is much easier in a sense that you can leverage your capital to day trade. I personally am not a very good trader and am more of a long term holder and bounty hunter but lately I am not really earning enough from bounties and my whole survival in crypto is threaded unless things improve in the near future as this 7 month bear run has wiped me out. Best is to day trade, if you are good at it.
Activity: 168
BLOCKCHAIN BASED REIT
I am more interested in becoming a bounty hunter, because there is no need to spend, just enough capitalize the internet and electricity alone can earn money.
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
As long as you have knowledge in trading and you are a great trader. But if you do not have the assets to engage in mass trading many bulk hunters apply to you. And if you have enough money to trade, for me trading is the best way to earn a big profit or income because through trading, big profits are easy to get
Activity: 17
Merit: 0