Author

Topic: Minexcoin - A new era of payments - page 310. (Read 646769 times)

Activity: 71
Merit: 0
April 25, 2018, 12:02:25 AM
I want to take this bounty, Because the project has a good minexcoin
But unfortunately I am still a newbie status
Activity: 924
Merit: 299
minexcoin.com
April 24, 2018, 11:59:30 PM
Hey long time lurker here. I invested in this project back in early November, within the first week of its release into the market.
There have been ups and downs but Minexcoin has always held it's value during rough times because of the strong community.
As for the reserve issue you talked about the rates have been marked as to when they will be changed and will be tuned to fit the projected goals of this coin within the next 16 days.
The goal is 70% annually but that doesn't mean rates can't change based on current supply and demand.
If it was a scam do you really think the developers would have given out their personal information on their website? That's like digging your own grave if it is a scam. I have high confidence in the ability of the Minexcoin developers to deliver on their set goals.

Also...
>Yea, deep down, we always knew it was a scam
Puntcoin I'm tired of listening to you with your praise and then complete 180° hateful posts, pick a side already.

Thank you for your great opinion!
minexcoin.com
April 24, 2018, 11:56:54 PM
What happen with minexcoin???
MinexCoin (MNX) $13,83 USD

Hello,

These and other questions you can discuss on our telegram channels:

Minexcoin eng
https://t.me/minexcoin
Minexcoin ru
https://t.me/minexcoinru
Minexbank eng
https://t.me/minexbank
Minexbank ru
https://t.me/minexbankru
Minexnews
https://t.me/minexcoinnews

As technical support, I have no right to comment on the price.
Activity: 1134
Merit: 102
April 24, 2018, 11:55:06 PM