Pages:
Author

Topic: [ mining os ] nvoc - page 72. (Read 418557 times)

newbie
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
January 19, 2018, 10:34:59 AM
All my rigs have this error when trying to edit 1bash over SSH with nano. Does anyone know why?

[ Error reading lock file /home/m1/.1bash.swp: Not enough data read ]

edit...

[ Error writing lock file /home/m1/.2unix.swp: No space left on device ]

how do I free up space?

You might have some some log files lingering around. I believe there is a clear log script. Also make sure the partition containing the OS is making full use of the usb stick or harddrive that you are using.
full member
Activity: 325
Merit: 110
January 19, 2018, 05:34:41 AM
All my rigs have this error when trying to edit 1bash over SSH with nano. Does anyone know why?

[ Error reading lock file /home/m1/.1bash.swp: Not enough data read ]

edit...

[ Error writing lock file /home/m1/.2unix.swp: No space left on device ]

how do I free up space?
full member
Activity: 273
Merit: 100
January 19, 2018, 03:59:03 AM


A reminder for those who has multiple rigs and want to check all web info pages in one single page.
nvOC v0019-2.0 in one of your rigs edit and change IP and ports

Code:
sudo nano /var/www/html/multiminerinfo.html 

Sample page :




If you just want the info for internal network use internal_rig_ip instead of external ip and no port needed
then open multi miner info by :
Code:
http:///multiminerinfo.html

If you want the info for external network use
then open multi miner info by :
Code:
http://:/multiminerinfo.html


Can you be more specific??

I just need to add this line  
Code:
http:///multiminerinfo.html

on the file?
Code:
/var/www/html/multiminerinfo.html 

The port to change is it on apache correct?
Code:
/etc/apache2/ports.conf


Because I already tried putting the ip on the file but does not work :-(
Please give me some light
PS. I already fix the ccminer problem thanks really happy mining with NVOC just want to setup the one page static
full member
Activity: 273
Merit: 100
January 18, 2018, 07:46:04 PM
Any ideia why after the update

ccminer 8.19-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

Illegal instruction
full member
Activity: 340
Merit: 103
It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE
January 18, 2018, 06:20:04 PM
To add Verge-Lyra2REv2 (XVG) to the selection of cryptocurrency in the 1bash and therefore also in the WTm switch:

1 / add this in the 1bash (just below the VTC variables you will copy / paste as a template):
 
Code:
# Verge-Lyra2REv2(XVG)
# ## No Need to add stratum+tcp:// to server address
XVG_WORKER="$WORKERNAME"
XVG_ADDRESS="Your_XVG_ADDRESS" # Bittrex Wallet Address (for me)
XVG_POOL="lyra2v2.mine.zpool.ca"  # 1.75% fee but i think this pool is more reliable than other. If you find better, i want it.
XVG_PORT="4533"
XVG_INTENSITY="21"

Add this to the 0miner scrypt file (in the same way below the command to launch the VTC ccminer (and you can copy VTC but be careful to replace VTC_ by XVG_ in the whole command):

Code:
if [ $COIN == "XVG" ]
then
HCD='/home/m1/ASccminer/ccminer'
ADDR="$XVG_ADDRESS.$XVG_WORKER"
screen -dmSL miner $HCD -a lyra2v2 -o stratum+tcp://$XVG_POOL:$XVG_PORT -u $ADDR -p c=XVG -i $XVG_INTENSITY
fi


Finally, because there is more algo to mine XVG Coin, You have to disable the algo Groestl in your Whtatomine selection because in its GPU list, the WTM site lists both the XVG-Groestl and XVG-Lyra2Rev2 which makes a problem with the WTM_SWITCHER python script (need some modifications for multialgo coins recognization and listanng) ...

It will be a small change like NIcehash previously posted on this thread to filter correctly the difference but I have not enough time tonight to make this change and test.
Needless to say that if you mine another Goestl algo coins, you can't disable it in wtm page / URL ! Thus, think carefully about what you choose to do and decide whether or not to mine XVG in place of Groestl according to the best profit

To disable this algo in the WTM list, just click on the blue button dedicated to this algorithm and proceed as usual with the Whattomine URL by adding the .json just behind https://whattomine.com/coins after you have made your request in your browser.

To consult your pool balance : http://www.zpool.ca/?address=Your_XVG_ADDRESS

NB: if you think there is a better ccminer than alexis for lyra2rev2, I'm interested. Same for better pool.

EDIT : Other pools possibility :
https://www.ahashpool.com/ => fee 1%
http://pool.hashrefinery.com/ => fee 1.25%

seems like you missed setting for Algo specific OC

like this maybe?

Code:
  # lyra2vRev2
  if [ $COIN == "MONA" -o $COIN == "VTC" -o $COIN == "XVG" ]
  then
    ALGORITHM="LYRA2REV2"
    POWERLIMIT_WATTS=125
    __CORE_OVERCLOCK=135
    MEMORY_OVERCLOCK=-1200

Also getting this error: 'c=XVG' what is it? doesnt look right...

Code:
root@m1-desktop:~$./nvOC miner-log

*** Based on tpruvot@github ccminer
*** Originally based on Christian Buchner and Christian H. project
*** Include some of the work of djm34, sp, tsiv and klausT.

/home/m1/ASccminer/ccminer: unsupported non-option argument 'c=XVG' (see --help)
[2018-01-18 01:25:21] Starting on stratum+tcp://xvg-lyra.suprnova.cc:2595
[2018-01-18 01:25:22] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 01:25:22] 12 miner threads started, using 'lyra2v2' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 01:25:22] Stratum difficulty set to 32 (0.12500)
[2018-01-18 01:25:34] GPU#3:Intensity set to 21, 2097152 cuda threads
[2018-01-18 01:25:34] GPU#0:Intensity set to 21, 2097152 cuda threads
[2018-01-18 01:25:34] GPU#7:Intensity set to 21, 2097152 cuda threads
[2018-01-18 01:25:34] GPU#11:Intensity set to 21, 2097152 cuda threads
[2018-01-18 01:25:34] GPU#1:Intensity set to 21, 2097152 cuda threads


1/ I don't use ALGo_Specific_OC because toot much Bugs in the past, but your proprosition is the good proposition for using specific_oc.
Good job

2/ I use -p c=XVG because i mined it on Zpool, not on Suprnova. I discovered today that this pool authorize XVG lyra. Yesterday i had to disable XVG on Zpool because Zpool Stop XVG on Lyra ...
But on suprnova pool, you must use a conventionnal password, so you should use  -p $MINERPWD variable instead of -p c=XVG. You're right again. Good proposition. I just adapted my 0miner file for my proposition.

newbie
Activity: 59
Merit: 0
January 18, 2018, 04:32:17 PM
I am trying to set up the MPH_EQUIHASH type in my v0019-2.0 systems.
It seems simple but I am getting errors once the miner starts up.
I have my username and setup at MPH working fine with EQUIHASH switching on my Windows miner (not nvOC obviously) so I am pretty sure I have all the entries at MPH ready.
The error I am getting looks related to the MPH_WORKER + MPH_ADDRESS entries.
I am pretty sure the Windows miner I am running is an EWBF version. Do I need to go to that in nvOC or should ZM miner work just as well?
Are there any options I need to add to the ZM (or EWBF) start string in nvOC?
Thanks for any help.

EDIT:
Quote
m1@m1-desktop:~$/home/m1/nvOC miner-log
|         EWBF's Zcash CUDA miner. 0.3.4b         |
+-------------------------------------------------+
INFO: Current pool: us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17023
INFO: Selected pools: 1
INFO: Solver: Auto.
INFO: Devices: All.
INFO: Temperature limit: 90
INFO: Api: Disabled
---------------------------------------------------
ERROR: Stratum authorization error
 is what I see when the miner starts up.


Run
Code:
./nvOC report 
And check your setting

Thanks for the reply but I have apparently found my issue.
If you look in 1bash the constant setting for MPH_ADDRESS is in two places:

Quote
# MPH_EQUIHASH
MPH_WORKER="$WORKERNAME"
MPH_ADDRESS="my_MPH_user_name"
MPH_EQUIHASH_POOL="us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com"
MPH_EQUIHASH_PORT="17023"

# MPH_ETHASH
MPH_WORKER="$WORKERNAME"
MPH_ADDRESS="put_MPH_username_here"
MPH_ETHASH_POOL="us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com"
MPH_ETHASH_PORT="17020"

I was changing the one following # MPH_EQUIHASH but did not see the one following # MPH_ETHASH since I was not trying to run type MPH_ETHASH.
The second one was overwriting my username back to the fill-in-the-blank one.
For now I have changed both instances to my username and things are running smoothly. Smiley
Seems the constant names might need to be changed so this does not happen, but it might be more trouble than it's worth unless others are running the MPH_xxxx types.
Thanks for the help!
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
January 18, 2018, 04:24:42 PM
I change the intensity but still

ccminer 8.15-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2018-01-18 11:26:27] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Intensity set to 20, 1048576 cuda threads
1
0
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] 6 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://pool.cryptopros.us:4233
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Stratum difficulty set to 32
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:32] pool.cryptopros.us:4233 neoscrypt block 52033
Cuda error in func 'neoscrypt_cpu_init_2stream' at line 1432 : out of memory.
Cuda error in func 'scanhash_neoscrypt' at line 41 : driver shutting down.


A quick web search revealed this:

https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/issues/119

So, perhaps intensity is too high. Hope it helps.


Thanks I was able to run perhaps KlausT for 1080ti it is not good


Run the update script
It will update Klaust to 8.17 and update some other miners too


Code:

cd /home/m1/Downloads
wget -N https://www.dropbox.com/s/cyo86xoqotplges/nvOC-19-2-update
bash /home/m1/Downloads/nvOC-19-2-update


That would help on the 1080ti?

KlausT ccmimer 8.17 change log:

Code:
fix possible problem with high intensities
fix bug in -d option (numbers > 9 are working now)
fix Linux build

full member
Activity: 273
Merit: 100
January 18, 2018, 04:19:35 PM
I change the intensity but still

ccminer 8.15-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2018-01-18 11:26:27] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Intensity set to 20, 1048576 cuda threads
1
0
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] 6 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://pool.cryptopros.us:4233
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Stratum difficulty set to 32
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:32] pool.cryptopros.us:4233 neoscrypt block 52033
Cuda error in func 'neoscrypt_cpu_init_2stream' at line 1432 : out of memory.
Cuda error in func 'scanhash_neoscrypt' at line 41 : driver shutting down.


A quick web search revealed this:

https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/issues/119

So, perhaps intensity is too high. Hope it helps.


Thanks I was able to run perhaps KlausT for 1080ti it is not good


Run the update script
It will update Klaust to 8.17 and update some other miners too


Code:

cd /home/m1/Downloads
wget -N https://www.dropbox.com/s/cyo86xoqotplges/nvOC-19-2-update
bash /home/m1/Downloads/nvOC-19-2-update


That would help on the 1080ti?
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
January 18, 2018, 04:09:32 PM
I change the intensity but still

ccminer 8.15-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2018-01-18 11:26:27] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Intensity set to 20, 1048576 cuda threads
1
0
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] 6 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://pool.cryptopros.us:4233
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Stratum difficulty set to 32
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:32] pool.cryptopros.us:4233 neoscrypt block 52033
Cuda error in func 'neoscrypt_cpu_init_2stream' at line 1432 : out of memory.
Cuda error in func 'scanhash_neoscrypt' at line 41 : driver shutting down.


A quick web search revealed this:

https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/issues/119

So, perhaps intensity is too high. Hope it helps.


Thanks I was able to run perhaps KlausT for 1080ti it is not good


Run the update script
It will update Klaust to 8.17 and update some other miners too


Code:

cd /home/m1/Downloads
wget -N https://www.dropbox.com/s/cyo86xoqotplges/nvOC-19-2-update
bash /home/m1/Downloads/nvOC-19-2-update
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
January 18, 2018, 04:07:03 PM
i desperately want to know how to disable adaptive clocking.

What is adaptive clocking?
full member
Activity: 686
Merit: 140
Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!
January 18, 2018, 04:05:42 PM
I am trying to set up the MPH_EQUIHASH type in my v0019-2.0 systems.
It seems simple but I am getting errors once the miner starts up.
I have my username and setup at MPH working fine with EQUIHASH switching on my Windows miner (not nvOC obviously) so I am pretty sure I have all the entries at MPH ready.
The error I am getting looks related to the MPH_WORKER + MPH_ADDRESS entries.
I am pretty sure the Windows miner I am running is an EWBF version. Do I need to go to that in nvOC or should ZM miner work just as well?
Are there any options I need to add to the ZM (or EWBF) start string in nvOC?
Thanks for any help.

EDIT:
Quote
m1@m1-desktop:~$/home/m1/nvOC miner-log
|         EWBF's Zcash CUDA miner. 0.3.4b         |
+-------------------------------------------------+
INFO: Current pool: us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17023
INFO: Selected pools: 1
INFO: Solver: Auto.
INFO: Devices: All.
INFO: Temperature limit: 90
INFO: Api: Disabled
---------------------------------------------------
ERROR: Stratum authorization error
 is what I see when the miner starts up.


Run
Code:
./nvOC report 
And check your setting
newbie
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
January 18, 2018, 03:54:23 PM
Just wanted to say thanks again to damNmad and the others from support, really appreciate your time and help.

Tthank you.
full member
Activity: 273
Merit: 100
January 18, 2018, 02:59:27 PM
I change the intensity but still

ccminer 8.15-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2018-01-18 11:26:27] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Intensity set to 20, 1048576 cuda threads
1
0
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] 6 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://pool.cryptopros.us:4233
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Stratum difficulty set to 32
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:32] pool.cryptopros.us:4233 neoscrypt block 52033
Cuda error in func 'neoscrypt_cpu_init_2stream' at line 1432 : out of memory.
Cuda error in func 'scanhash_neoscrypt' at line 41 : driver shutting down.


A quick web search revealed this:

https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/issues/119

So, perhaps intensity is too high. Hope it helps.


Thanks I was able to run perhaps KlausT for 1080ti it is not good
newbie
Activity: 59
Merit: 0
January 18, 2018, 02:27:51 PM
I am trying to set up the MPH_EQUIHASH type in my v0019-2.0 systems.
It seems simple but I am getting errors once the miner starts up.
I have my username and setup at MPH working fine with EQUIHASH switching on my Windows miner (not nvOC obviously) so I am pretty sure I have all the entries at MPH ready.
The error I am getting looks related to the MPH_WORKER + MPH_ADDRESS entries.
I am pretty sure the Windows miner I am running is an EWBF version. Do I need to go to that in nvOC or should ZM miner work just as well?
Are there any options I need to add to the ZM (or EWBF) start string in nvOC?
Thanks for any help.

EDIT:
Quote
m1@m1-desktop:~$/home/m1/nvOC miner-log
|         EWBF's Zcash CUDA miner. 0.3.4b         |
+-------------------------------------------------+
INFO: Current pool: us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17023
INFO: Selected pools: 1
INFO: Solver: Auto.
INFO: Devices: All.
INFO: Temperature limit: 90
INFO: Api: Disabled
---------------------------------------------------
ERROR: Stratum authorization error
 is what I see when the miner starts up.
member
Activity: 224
Merit: 13
January 18, 2018, 01:53:30 PM
I change the intensity but still

ccminer 8.15-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2018-01-18 11:26:27] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Intensity set to 20, 1048576 cuda threads
1
0
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] 6 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://pool.cryptopros.us:4233
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Stratum difficulty set to 32
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:32] pool.cryptopros.us:4233 neoscrypt block 52033
Cuda error in func 'neoscrypt_cpu_init_2stream' at line 1432 : out of memory.
Cuda error in func 'scanhash_neoscrypt' at line 41 : driver shutting down.


A quick web search revealed this:

https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer/issues/119

So, perhaps intensity is too high. Hope it helps.
newbie
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
January 18, 2018, 01:35:12 PM
Thanks guys for your help! It was indeed the problem with the onboard card where I put the hdmi in. I could not disable it in bios.
But just moving one of the cards into the long pcie socket with the card riser and restored the xorg.conf files did the trick.
It also fixed the rebooting problem on start in 5 seconds.
And OC working!

Thanks!
full member
Activity: 273
Merit: 100
January 18, 2018, 01:28:37 PM
I change the intensity but still

ccminer 8.15-KlausT (64bit) for nVidia GPUs
Compiled with GCC 5.4 using Nvidia CUDA Toolkit 8.0

Based on pooler cpuminer 2.3.2 and the tpruvot@github fork
CUDA support by Christian Buchner, Christian H. and DJM34
Includes optimizations implemented by sp-hash, klaust, tpruvot and tsiv.

[2018-01-18 11:26:27] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Intensity set to 20, 1048576 cuda threads
1
0
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] 6 miner threads started, using 'neoscrypt' algorithm.
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://pool.cryptopros.us:4233
[2018-01-18 11:26:27] Stratum difficulty set to 32
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #3: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #2: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #4: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #1: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #5: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:30] GPU #0: waiting for data
[2018-01-18 11:26:32] pool.cryptopros.us:4233 neoscrypt block 52033
Cuda error in func 'neoscrypt_cpu_init_2stream' at line 1432 : out of memory.
Cuda error in func 'scanhash_neoscrypt' at line 41 : driver shutting down.
full member
Activity: 378
Merit: 104
nvOC forever
January 18, 2018, 01:02:44 PM
Welcome guys!
I installed it today nvos and got problem with config. Namely, after setting in config COIN="ETH" and after starting the system, it starts up from ZEC. Where can be a problem?

Have you set the coin on windows system? I mean on the copy you find just after flashing the OS?

Open the 8/9 MB drive (not sure what to call it?) on your RIG, copy the 1bash to home folder (can do it using GUI).

To apply any further changes, edit the 1bash under home folder and simply restart the mining (press Ctrl + c when on terminal) and it will apply the changes you've made.
full member
Activity: 378
Merit: 104
nvOC forever
January 18, 2018, 12:59:22 PM
So When I start KTccminer I get a msg the out of memory
do you guys know about it?

Lower your Overclock settings and try to put the intensity at 20 and then slowly improve it step by step to get the best OC settings suits your card.

BTW what cards you are using? What coin you trying to mine?

Let us know, if you still need help.

Good Luck.
newbie
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
January 18, 2018, 11:55:09 AM
Welcome guys!
I installed it today nvos and got problem with config. Namely, after setting in config COIN="ETH" and after starting the system, it starts up from ZEC. Where can be a problem?
Pages:
Jump to: