Pages:
Author

Topic: NEM Official Non-Moderated Thread [Updates & Discussion] - page 6. (Read 75599 times)

Activity: 66
Merit: 10

I am new to NEM. Everybody seems to like, praise NEM, so I want to get in. NXT AE is the only option right now, right?
Activity: 368
Merit: 252
I haven't been on in a while. Seems like a lot has happened. Nem still looks as strong as ever.
legendary
Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000
GigTricks.io | A CRYPTO ECOSYSTEM FOR ON-DEMAND EC
Shares has been distributed?
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
How is the alpha going so far?
Activity: 10
the price is low enough to buy, do not regret
Activity: 697
Merit: 500
rumor said, the core developer of NEM has left for another new project ,it's that true? i am very worried about my NEM stake. Huh

Where is that from ?
Is it possible you are trying to start it right now ?

Spreading FUD... Buu
legendary
Activity: 2124
Merit: 1013
K-ing®
rumor said, the core developer of NEM has left for another new project ,it's that true? i am very worried about my NEM stake. Huh

Where is that from ?

he is trying to buy stakes for low
Activity: 980
Merit: 1001

Where is that from ?
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1000
I am not Dorian Nakamoto.

Not true, so don't worry.
legendary
K-ing®

rumor says that you're trying to dump the price
Activity: 189
Merit: 100
The future will be Digital
Activity: 189
The future will be Digital
When will NEM release ? the stake token have been brought for a while, when the coin launch?
Activity: 154
The effects are photoshopped.  I am really writing.  The picture is real. 

Beautiful. I am a high roller from Las Vegas  Grin
Activity: 23
The effects are photoshopped.  I am really writing.  The picture is real. 
Activity: 154

My friend is talking about NEM a lot so I made this picture. I want to be NEM cheerleader.

Love this. Are the bokeh photoshopped in? Because they look weird.
Activity: 23
http://s25.postimg.org/z95vme3in/NEM_Kkot_1.jpg