Pages:
Author

Topic: New to Crypto, Any Advice? - page 5. (Read 2386 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 11
October 10, 2018, 12:10:21 PM
Don't do faucets, do bounties instead. You can earn more rather than sticking up to faucets. In my opinion, it is such a waste of time. You can read some articles and research some ideas regarding cryptocurrency. Don't ever feel panic, once the emotions get in the trading, its over.
Activity: 458
Merit: 10
October 10, 2018, 12:08:10 PM
Hello, Im new to the Crypto world and wanted to hear some advice from the pro's on where to start. i havnt purchased any coins yet, but i have been using coinpot and various faucets. I was wondering if i should keep going with this or is it a waste of my time. Also they say theres no fee for converting coins, but i dont get the same conversion rate as i do on the coinmarketcap calculator. Basically id like to hear from the professionals maybe a strategy for really small trades, or that this is a waste of time and buy some coins with my hard earned money and go from there lol. and if thats the case, where to go. im in Canada by the way, if that helps.

Thanks for any help you can offer me. I hope to get more active in the forums and meet great/smart people along the way Smiley

Matt

I will advise to stop all those faucets because its complete waste of time. Therefore I will implore to start learning the crypto trend so that you will be well informed about crypto. Take your time to study crypto very well before you invest. I wish you goodluck.
Activity: 280
Merit: 1
October 10, 2018, 12:07:16 PM
One of the best advise that I want you to learn is to know anything here by means of read and researching about Crypto that you will gain a better knowledge to make a good decision in choosing your currency that you like to invest with your money.