Author

Topic: [NEW XBY ANN] XTRABYTES - BECAUSE THE BLOCKCHAIN CAN BE BETTER - page 347. (Read 371139 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 10
I like the ANN, great work CCRevolution!
Activity: 602
Merit: 255
OOps Grin I forgot the Block Explorer link on the ANN also:

I am new at this, so your patience is appreciated.
roadmap
1.) Build strong node network
2.) Select trusted nodes ( master nodes )
3.) Start master node PoSign mining
4.) Build data storage ring
5.) Move blockchain to data storage ring

How do you choose it?

Borzalom appear here?

rewrite the white paper?

I don't know the answers to your question so I will leave this for Borzalom to reply to at some point tomorrow.

Thank you for your interest!
Are you trying to expose us or something?? Oh my Goodness!!

How about if you try reading instead of trying to hurt all the investors further?

This is NOT just a take over of Bitmox. Yes Bitmox was a SCAM... Did you happen to READ that part in the ANN?? Its right there Bud!!

Have a nice day!

A lot of times people are just commenting without even reading the ANN.
And worst, you can find so much individuals that will just go to your thread asking for their bounty of any kind.
Such pathetic truth.
And as always there will be trolls and fuds, so you just need a lot of dosage of patience in your system.
But if you are genuine, it will show along the development process and at the end your actions will be justified.

Thank you for caring and also for the good advice Smiley I appreciate you!

Have a great day!!
Activity: 2744
Merit: 588

How about if you try reading instead of trying to hurt all the investors further?

This is NOT just a take over of Bitmox. Yes Bitmox was a SCAM... Did you happen to READ that part in the ANN?? Its right there Bud!!

Have a nice day!

A lot of times people are just commenting without even reading the ANN.
And worst, you can find so much individuals that will just go to your thread asking for their bounty of any kind.
Such pathetic truth.