Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbies are not Scums.... Learning is a Process and it's progressive. - page 2. (Read 567 times)

Activity: 1358
Merit: 268
Graphic & Motion Designer
I am a newbie (Beginner) on this forum...

Surprisingly Roll Eyes, anytime I mention newbie, I get attacked like Newbies are scums and shouldn't be here in the first place....

You better provide some proof if you actually have been bullied, quote the posts that attacked you because of you are a newbie in this forum. As far as I know most people in this forum is friendly, especially to newbie. Some members might be straight forward or offensive but that's only happened when there are some heated argument, they won't just bully a newbie for no reason.
Activity: 1582
Merit: 280
Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!
This one is strange. Maybe you really have experienced this to the extent that you had to make a post about it, but I haven’t seen such act on this forum and even if I know it likely exists, there should be a few people acting in such manner. I see newbies post about different things and get really good responses from more experienced people based on what they’ve learnt themselves. Everyone here was once a beginner, I don’t see why anyone wouldn’t want to be helpful with their opinion/thoughts.
Activity: 1498
Merit: 132
BK8 - Most Trusted Gambling Platform

Surprisingly Roll Eyes, anytime I mention newbie, I get attacked like Newbies are scums and shouldn't be here in the first place....
We are all here to learn and maybe earn along the way...

Stop the belittling of Newbies on this forum.

Make your points on people's posts constructively and with respect.