Pages:
Author

Topic: 🌟🌟No.1 IPTV Service | over 800 Channels | starts at $5 Join NOW🌟🌟 - page 35. (Read 83890 times)

Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Got a test link and there are a 1000+ channels.
Quality was fairly decent for the channels I tried. Some were HD Quality while some were normal SD quality.

Activity: 20
hello,

how do i buy this package?
Activity: 8
How do u add to kodi? Is there an addon? Do u configure it manually within LiveTv?

Use simple client in Kodi to access m3u's/live tv.
Activity: 1
Is this IPTV stalker??.
Activity: 8
Hi mate can you tell me how much your service is ? I'm not really into yearly subs. Rather 3 months or 6 at max. Yes I'm a noob here but an expert via android and card sharing. I've used IPTV via ruya which so far I find second to none. The m3u's I tried so far have been 'ok' to meh via simple client in Kodi.

If you want to give a vouch I'll post a definitive review whether good or bad... or... if you give me a price for say 3-4 days I'll consider taking it and posting a review on my findings.

Cardsharing and IPTV is my thing so, what you read is what you'll get with me Smiley

Eire
Activity: 494
Merit: 500
How do u add to kodi? Is there an addon? Do u configure it manually within LiveTv?
Activity: 38

Just bought a sub.  OP was quick and responsive.   I flipped through a few channels.  So far, it is working very well.   Screen quality was good and I didn't see any stutter yet.

Activity: 686
It will work everywhere, but a stable internet access is recommend. In Europe there is the best way to connect to the server. There are many UK Channels inside.
Activity: 13
I have one sub for $30. Hurry up guys Smiley

Will this work in the UK? I can't find the app "RManager" in the iTunes UK
I have one sub for $30. Hurry up guys Smiley
You can use it with every device. I use it with my phone and Apple TV. But you can use only one device for the same time. If you need more infos send me a message.