Pages:
Author

Topic: █ █ [NUT] NutCoin █ █ Season 01 Episode 04 █ █ - page 43. (Read 340926 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 119
Indonesian Translator
I'm new in Nutcoin..
please help me..
donate: NLfiriJAPouFidBMqmWmKPbCPUVEN9oyDy
thanks a lot..
someone has sent me 100.000 NUT. I do not know who,
I say thank you very much and pray that rewarded his kindness guys Smiley
DONATE : NLfiriJAPouFidBMqmWmKPbCPUVEN9oyDy

a 100k from me as well. Don't waste it Wink
thank you very much "Jonesd".. I never waste it.. Smiley
and thank's a lot for all people was send me NUTCOIN..
I do not have a great computer to mine/ mining, so I asked for a donation.. one more thanks.. Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1876
Merit: 1014
I'm new in Nutcoin..
please help me..
thanks a lot..

a 100k from me as well. Don't waste it Wink
legendary
I want to insure anybody who has given to the bounty that their coins are being kept separate and are ready to be given to whoever produces the first working retail or gaming site using Nutcoin as payment. I made a fresh deposit today to show the current date.

donated 950000 to make it 4mil  Cheesy

Tomorrow I plan on mining another million just to put in there. Thanks for the help!  Wink

There we go, I mined another million coins and sent them to the Bounty Wallet, we now have 5 million Nutcoins.  Wink

Make that 6 Wink
Indonesian Translator
I'm new in Nutcoin..
please help me..
thanks a lot..
Activity: 451
Merit: 250

There we go, I mined another million coins and sent them to the Bounty Wallet, we now have 5 million Nutcoins.  Wink

Its not much, but sending some to the bounty.   Cool

4adb49c4f2e044859f302e46c21d05db7c233286e2fab4ee17638c67133d5e5e

More to come as more come in.