Pages:
Author

Topic: [OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT] - [HOWDOO] - page 10. (Read 32049 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 22
October 27, 2018, 02:49:36 AM
Hello.
I participated in Howdoo signature campaign. Who do I contact to receve bounty tokens?

we were all deceived and most likely we will not get our honestly earned coins  https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.47304945
Activity: 910
Merit: 102
October 26, 2018, 11:06:49 AM
Hello.
I participated in Howdoo signature campaign. Who do I contact to receve bounty tokens?
Activity: 172
Merit: 0
October 25, 2018, 10:35:30 AM
I've heard howdoo are going to be big in gaming and beauty.

Im really excited about the gaming part and will definitely be using the Howdoo platform for this but im no expert in beauty! ill be giving the mrs a nudge to reserve her username!    Grin Grin
haha this made me laugh, but those are two very big niches.  Looking forward to the next few months
Activity: 116
October 25, 2018, 01:54:23 AM
I've heard howdoo are going to be big in gaming and beauty.

Im really excited about the gaming part and will definitely be using the Howdoo platform for this but im no expert in beauty! ill be giving the mrs a nudge to reserve her username!    Grin Grin
Activity: 153
October 23, 2018, 09:57:26 AM
Not been a stellar start on Coinbene, needs CMC to pick up on Udoos
Activity: 140
October 22, 2018, 03:12:15 PM
Howdoo will be listed on Coinbene for trading in the next few hours. Great steps forward.

Wow that’s brilliant news!!! two exchanges now!!! so soon it should be available to view on coin market cap big thing on the horizon for howdoo and it’s investors & subscribers...
Activity: 63
October 22, 2018, 08:16:56 AM
Howdoo will be listed on Coinbene for trading in the next few hours. Great steps forward.
yeah, great move for Howdoo!
Activity: 252
October 21, 2018, 06:11:10 PM
Activity: 92
October 20, 2018, 06:22:14 AM
I hear there is an AMA tomorrow. Looking forward to that - I have a few questions