Pages:
Author

Topic: OMG what happend with Litecoin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - page 3. (Read 2687 times)

Activity: 1313
Merit: 302
People just found it interesting to buy so it have something like pump, for me this is one of kings to invest so maybe just do it after some downs and believe in it?

Ha ha.What a miracle happened to Litecoin.I had expected this,but very short time it raised more.All the Investor of lie coin will get double or  triple of their investment.
This is the time to sell all the holding lite coin.If you want some more dollar,just hold for two days.After two days ,even it reach 500$.
Activity: 742
Merit: 10
people are buying thats why there is pump?but what do you think will happen next?stable price, go to moon or back to where it used to be?
Activity: 1305
Merit: 511
Yeah I think it's a pump but is probably going to dump pretty soon, thats what I expect but I'm only a newbie  Smiley

As like bitcoin, in altcoin their will be a pump and dump.But the differenve is there may huge reduction in bitcoin,In altcoin it was not like that so.Advantage of investing in altcoin is ,it will give you 10×,20× even 100× of invested money. Now the price of lite coin raised more than a 360$ ,it reach almost Ethereum. All the holders of lite coin ,will have lot of dollars in his pocket. Cheers
legendary
Activity: 2730
Merit: 1288
what happend with ltc? its now 235$ !!!!

its a pump?

Charlie Lee was on TV and when they asked him which companies or industry will BTC or LTC replace he said no companies or industry but USD. And they all have no ideas what to say.  Most silly is that he tweeted he will be on TV few days ago and price was under $100. And I knew price will explode, but I am way to lazy to actually do anything anymore. Tongue

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lO-vKfMApCE

Activity: 980
Merit: 255