Author

Topic: 🧅 [ONION] Privacy Coin with Real Use Cases 🧅 DeepOnion 2.2.2 Released ⚡ - page 1961. (Read 297781 times)

Activity: 13
Merit: 0
I got a question about this post rule for the air drop. What counts as a week? Friday to Friday or regular Monday-Friday week? I thinking about the weekend posts, because that's when I'm more active. In which week are they counted?

It is from friday to friday. It is very easy to do the post.
3 post on Bitcointalk and 2 on forum page. That is minimum.

My humble opinion, may be worth looking at this as it encourages people to write nonsense/reply for the sake of doing so.  Personally I read a lot of posts but do not feel I am adding value to them with pointless comments, there are lots of occasions where answers have already been given but people aren't using the search process.

I could spend a day responding with  "Yeah, Cool" or "not sure" and get my status of Noob - or whatever it is currently.

As a newbie I can fully agree to this post. What is the value for the community in these Human-made SPAM posts?
We have to cycle through 100s of pages with the same comments all the time.
Does this really help anyone (as if 10000x "We will dominate" really contributes anything).
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
If you cannot calculate in fractions you are well suited for shitcoins. Check out coinsmarkets.com. Not all is bad, there are some diamonds, but you will not find them if you don't work on your math skills  Wink

Haha, yeah, no. I personally couldn't care less what the absolute value of a coin is, but you can't get around the psychological effects of such things.

Look at electroneum for instance. Very shitty coin, has success regardless. It's not the only factor, but they have for sure studied the psychological effect of owning 40000 coins vs. 0.2 coins at the same market cap Cheesy
Personally, I don't care about the total supply too but I agree with you that it has something to do with the psyche.