Pages:
Author

Topic: [Paused] TASKIE Pre-ICO Signature Campaign - Easy Rules, High Payment - page 15. (Read 18056 times)

copper member
Activity: 1876
Merit: 533
spreadsheet updated. welcome new members.
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
This will be a very good project. I want to try to participate, but I will probably wait for my account to become a full member before joining. Well, success for the project ico  Grin
Just a light advise, your account shall become a full member in 4 weeks time and you would have missed the pre-ico campaign but the choice is yours.
Activity: 840
Merit: 520
I already joined this campaign and waiting for review.
I also want to know where can i receive the fund if ever im accepted to this signature campaign. Sorry im new to altcoin sig camp.
Activity: 1904
Merit: 447
This will be a very good project. I want to try to participate, but I will probably wait for my account to become a full member before joining. Well, success for the project ico  Grin
legendary
Activity: 1890
Merit: 1148
Added signature and avatar also filled the form.
Thanks. Waiting my account get reviewed
I see my name got approved in spreedsheet, thanks.
Activity: 489
joined signature campaign and added proper code,waiting for approval,
wish your project to be successful
Thanks
Activity: 1624
Merit: 500
Join the signature TASKIE, Accept my wish to participate in this signature .. Smiley
And good luck to the passage of this ICO .. Wink
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000
GATCOIN : The New Currency Of Digital Marketing
Activity: 308
Joined Avatar & signature
Hope ico successful
legendary
Activity: 1232
Merit: 1017
Fill an enrollment on Google form, hope i am accept in this campaign.
Regards,
Genos
I just updated the spreadsheet and checked all the submits. I have checked all the participants and you are approved, congrats. Keep on going with a good post quality.
legendary
Activity: 3066
Merit: 1049
Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!