Pages:
Author

Topic: ***Pixelcoin Buy/Sell (PXL)*** Buy or sell a piece of internet history!! - page 6. (Read 10022 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 250
DTC unofficial team
WTB 1K / 0.15 BTC, PM me
Activity: 84
Merit: 10

5."You should have been using an escrow service."  
STOP blaming me for trusted you!!!

I'm not blaming you, but it's your fault for not using an escrow service and my fault for getting hacked. I'm trying to help you out. But it's your take. Go name&shame if you like to in which I'll stop offering my help (which I've already pm'ed admins to get the ip log) -- and good luck getting your BTC's then..

Again, my account was hacked, someone got in my account and scammed you. I can prove this once i got the ip history if admins send it to me. I'm a pool operator and really don't need your 0.4 BTC. I do have a reputation around and not willing to destroy it for your 0.4 BTC.

But I was unlucky & careless which eventually lead to my bitcointalk account being hacked (as you know bitcointalk has been hacked quite a few times, I guess someone got my password meanwhile).

You either go with me and I'll try my best to find the actual scammer and try to get back your 0.4 BTC or just name & shame which you'll be on your own -- then I can just say is good luck getting your BTC's back.

If I was an actual scammer, believe me I wouldn't be spending my valuable time for your fucking 0.4 BTC, but would be stealing instead the amount our pools have distributed to our miners which worth 88.849 BTC up to the moment ( http://www.coinium.org/poolmanager/stats/overall ).

Activity: 168
Merit: 100
WTS 4500 PXL for 0.15 BTC pm me if interested

Buyer send's 1st i dont care how much trust you have like any other buy online (ebay,amazon etc)

Hey, can you post a screenshot of your wallet for us to see? Thanks.

Selling 709 for 0.2 BTC, PM

screenshot of wallet https://www.dropbox.com/s/q9e8sgutqmwy941/Screenshot%202014-01-18%2014.47.34.png