Pages:
Author

Topic: [PRE-ANN] OPAIR | Decentralized Debit Cards | OCaml | New Blockchain Platform - page 33. (Read 127648 times)

legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1026
SellDefi.com | Earn by selling files
what if anyone download the wallet and keep it open, will they receive any free coin ? I am sorry for this sort of question. I am new in mining and staking things. I just trade
legendary
Activity: 2674
Merit: 1083
Legendary Escrow Service - Tip Jar in Profile
Escrow here...

The list with the refund requests is complete. There was only one user who decided to get a refund after the wallet was released. And that user already contacted me upfront that it could be the case that he might want a refund. He wanted to wait for the wallet.

Well, this has to come to an end, I already waited longer now to see if more refund requests come in but they didn't. On the other hand people changed their minds to wait for the opair even though they asked for a refund before.

So this can't be held open independently without hurting the other investors that want to trust into the coin. Which seem to be not a few.

So the refund period effectively ends now with the time of this post. I have the details of the investors that do not want opair. So that I can give them to wasserman99.

I will send wasserman99 the list of users that wanted a refund. Then refund the remaining users that wanted a refund, then pay the signature campaign and wasserman99 asked for the remaining coins to be sent to an address. Have to search for it again. Or you might post it here again publicly wasserman99.

Surely this did not go the way it was invented but with all the ruckus I did my best to find out how to handle this so the outcome would be the best for investors on both sides.

I sell my office opair with a bonus 25% 0.25 btc, give me 0.2 btc
Details in PM

Nope, not after asking for a refund. What do you try to do?
That's a good news, thanks for the timely update..