Pages:
Author

Topic: Prediction bitcoin in the future - page 2. (Read 2652 times)

Activity: 826
Merit: 104
April 25, 2018, 04:02:21 PM
you can see bitcoin popularity raising day by day and it has limited supply and its the father of all crypto and its stable too.
so no crypto can replace bitcoin and near future bitcoin will go 500k usd Smiley
Activity: 196
Merit: 1
April 25, 2018, 03:57:42 PM
To my mind, bitcoin will have a big future. After 10 years bitcoin will be more advance. I believe, that its developers will do so as to dominate the other altcoins
Activity: 602
Merit: 251
I am a professional Web Designer and Developer
April 25, 2018, 03:39:12 PM
I think bitcoin will cost more than$ 50,000 in 10 years. Also, it will no longer be the first cryptocurrency for capitalization. Ethereum will take its place because Ethereum has a working economic model. It's not just" digital gold " like bitcoin.

I strongly agree with you. I belive that Ethereum will take Bitcoin place one day. Because Ethereum has a strong Economic model and a very Big Goal. Ethereum is also very potential currency. But Bitcoin will nvever die. Bitcoin is also very potential and profitable currency. At the end of this year Bitcoin will reach near about $30- $35k. And that will continue.
Activity: 220
Merit: 10
April 25, 2018, 03:31:33 PM
I think that in the future bitcoin prices will increase quite fast, many big investors will invest in bitcoin, and is considered as the digital coin, which is the world's payment medium.
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
April 25, 2018, 03:30:58 PM
Bitcoin is still at the peak of popularity, and despite the constantly emerging new altcoins, bitcoin only strengthens its position. Therefore, I am sure that in the future it will also remain the first among all cryptocurrencies.
Activity: 252
Merit: 101
April 25, 2018, 03:20:53 PM
Bitcoin will hit 15700$ in june Wink end of the year 29.000$
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
April 25, 2018, 03:20:17 PM