Pages:
Author

Topic: ◀ PrimeChain | Verify Prime Numbers | LESS THAN 500 COINS CREATED PER DAY ▶ - page 8. (Read 76749 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 100
Can this coin be mined with P2pool?   Anyone care to share the Network.py files?

Anything that uses batch rpc calls will have issues

Not exactly sure what that means,  Im pretty new at setting up pools.   
With that said the pools are for personal use with antminers @ home.  Any suggestions for solo mining? 

With all due respect Please don't tell me to just join a pool,  I solo mine Bitcoin with impossible odds.... because I like to ride solo.

What Im hoping for is you will share the config files for the Mpos pool and ill figure out the rest?

If not.....Thanks anyway!
legendary
Activity: 2548
Merit: 1054
CPU Web Mining 🕸️ on webmining.io
Can this coin be mined with P2pool?   Anyone care to share the Network.py files?

Anything that uses batch rpc calls will have issues
Activity: 182
legendary
Activity: 1050
Merit: 1001
Did you get my reply to your reply of my original question IGS ?
legendary
so is it better to have many inputs or a single large one?

i guess that many inputs helps with finding primes.

while a big input of coins helps with staking weight.

Is my thought process correct?

Yes, you are correct
legendary
Some of you may be interested in this, as a PoW Version has been requested quite often.. There is no standalone thread for it, so feel free to discuss in this one

Click the image to see more information, including the return of CLOUD STAKING!!
legendary
Activity: 1680
Merit: 1010
Professional Native Greek Translator (2000+ done)
so is it better to have many inputs or a single large one?

i guess that many inputs helps with finding primes.

while a big input of coins helps with staking weight.

Is my thought process correct?
Activity: 157
legendary