Pages:
Author

Topic: QORA Giveaway | 2nd Gen | New Source | Thousands of Coins For Everyone - page 19. (Read 60621 times)

legendary
Activity: 1146
Merit: 1000
When do payouts begin?
legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1002
What type of algorithm does this coin use? is it possible to mine?
legendary
Activity: 1672
Merit: 1046
Here we go again
hello gang  Cheesy

Its odd that i dont see my wallet addy anymore after a restart ?

Is this normal ?
legendary
Activity: 1736
Merit: 1001
Can someone send me a few Qora so I can verify my wallet before I put my UID into the web site.

I will send it back if need be.

thanks...
legendary
Activity: 1806
Is this offer open to total newbies like me?

I'll send you 50 coins if you PM me your address.

Received thanks,

Does anyone know if there are plans to blank out the qora client's password fields when you are filling them in? They were clearly visible in plain text when I filled them out, which is making it really easy for shoulder surfers.

I don't think there are such plans.
Activity: 121
Merit: 10

Received thanks,

Does anyone know if there are plans to blank out the qora client's password fields when you are filling them in? They were clearly visible in plain text when I filled them out, which is making it really easy for shoulder surfers.
legendary

Activity: 121
Activity: 380
Merit: 275
I like what I see, I'm in.
Activity: 118
look interesting! I'm in  Cool
legendary
Does your Signature Validation check that the account is valid? I ask because I had a "Copy Address" problem, and didn't realise because the clipboard already held a Nxt address, and I got through the registration with an address that probably wouldn't work. Eventually I noticed Qora addresses are supposed to begin with Q, and didn't, so I've fixed it now, but it would have been nice if Signature Validation had warned me.