Pages:
Author

Topic: Re: 🚀 [ANN] Freedom of action with ZUMMINER 🚀 - page 15. (Read 4629 times)

Activity: 29
Merit: 0
is it cheaper than buyin hashpower from NiceHash for a minable token type?
Activity: 31
I didn't understand - I should buy your equipment, it is provided free or on lease?
same question.

No, you shouldn't.

The total amount of investments received will be used to purchase equipment for the cryptocurrencies production. Each investor will conditionally own* a certain amount of capacity, in accordance with the share of his investments in the total amount of all investments for the accounting period.

The purchased equipment will be used for the mining of cryptocurrency, the greater part of the profit from which will be distributed among investors according to the selected tariffs.

so you'll be mine crypto, not me:) and how will you choose what to mine?
Are there are any guarantees for investors ?
Activity: 98
I'm a newbie, so explain me plz what are the advantages of investments over cloud mining? I have heard this is no longer relevant to invest in it
legendary
Activity: 1932
Merit: 1273
any proof on your mining rig?
eg picture?
Activity: 294
Merit: 114
Sounds like this is more of a Cloud Mining rather than actual mining as you don't have any proofs such as Genesis Mining for an actual physical mining farm. Also, this is for a long-term investment which is risky nowadays.
Activity: 108
Merit: 10
How are the wallet data protected?  What safety functions do you provide

Password hint, recovery phrase, Ip list, Email confirmation.
Do you have any bounty company? I'm newbie, but I can participate in social network companies

We have no bounty program.
We are selling services.
I didn't understand - I should buy your equipment, it is provided free or on lease?
same question.

No, you shouldn't.