Pages:
Author

Topic: [RESURRECTION] Bringing Life to Growthcoin (GRW) , MADATORY UPDATE TO 1.3.0 - page 17. (Read 34583 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 100
legendary
Activity: 968
Merit: 1002
So with the non communication of CoinEx, I guess we need another (and BETTER) exchange to make some trades with this coin

GRW just added to Allcoin https://www.allcoin.com/trade/GRW_BTC
Activity: 504
Merit: 254
I have contacted Poloniex to see if they would list us
Are people still in for the Cryptsy paid voting?

I had a few thousand GRW bought on CoinEx that I can't withdraw for over a week and a half  Angry

So with the non communication of CoinEx, I guess we need another (and BETTER) exchange to make some trades with this coin

What are you working on soopy?

I am heavily involved with HoboNickels, the community is just great.  The main reason for the coin's success is constant development.

I would love to see this coin value improved.

I am not a wallet developer, but maybe I can support you soopy in some ways (just pm me)

We were talking about incorporating a few new features

• Coin control
  • Automatic Checkpoints
  • Unlock for minting button
  • Market data inside the Qt(last price, volume, etc)
  • Dynamic wallet loading (that would be nice)
  • Name change to something like Growthbond
  • Clean up of OP and source code (with official website in the readme) --- Maybe starting a new thread since the resurrection part is done

We also need some people willing to manage a forum/wiki (both?), the Reddit (is there even one?) and do some marketing material (I think we have some talented people on board regarding this topic)

These are the kinds of things that if are looked at on a constant and regular basis, will attract new investors into the project and give long term value to the coin.