Pages:
Author

Topic: Save you Bitcoin for your (grand) child / children? - page 11. (Read 36315 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
I'm going to save only a couple. Because only a couple is all I need.

Nah, just kidding. Maybe i'll save a couple hundred for my family.
That is wise decision. Earn money not just for your self but also youre family. I would like to do the same with you. Bitcoin will be good legacy for my children and grand children in the future. Anyway I am still a student so I dont realy think about this thing.
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
For now, i dont think about it, not save bitcoin for my child or grand child
because for now i am use bitcoin for any purpose not only for daily life
i use bitcoin for trading gambling etc so i dont think about it for now, but i dont know if my mind changes anytime

Me too, i actually even don't have enough right now for trading as well so for now when i'm single and having no responsibilities so i'm just earning them for myself for my daily life but maybe later on when i'll be able to earn good enough then i might start saving some.
Activity: 138
Merit: 100
Yeah bitcoin will be get more stronger in the future and there a lot of people save their bitcoin for their child because they know that bitcoin will be more increase its price in the future so  i also prefer that save your bitcoin is much more good .
Activity: 1274
Merit: 622
Bitcoin is a long term project. Therefore it makes sense to save small parts over a long horizon. Do you save Bitcoins for your (grand) child or children?

For those who do not have (grand) children (yet), would you save Bitcoin for them if you would have (grand) children?
I think by the time I'll have grandchildren bitcoin might no longer exist. I'm not saying I don't believe in btc, but it is impossible to look in such far future, so I'd better earn some money, build a house and live it to my family. Realty has always been a reliable investment.
Activity: 406
Merit: 250