Pages:
Author

Topic: [SLD] Soldo - easy CPU mining / modified Cryptonote PoW / BlockChain Lottery - page 28. (Read 56904 times)

Activity: 96
Merit: 0
I try to mine couple of hours with daemon and i can see hash 220. But when is write balance in my slwd app they says 0. What i am doing wrong?

I guess you didn't find a block.

I am new in this can you explain me what will happen when i find block? I will have one coin or what?

I make a screenshot for you, so you see how it looks and yes, if you check your wallet and you have one coin you found a block. Blockreward is random, but atleast 1 Coin.

Edit:
https://i.imgur.com/Ye6kxZ6.png
"Thanks for helping me.
Have my first 4 coins, founde one block with 2 inside  Smiley
eeX
Activity: 961
Merit: 500
Soldo.IN [SLD]
Hello guys,

we have the first investor!!!
Activity: 87
I try to mine couple of hours with daemon and i can see hash 220. But when is write balance in my slwd app they says 0. What i am doing wrong?

I am new in this can you explain me what will happen when i find block? I will have one coin or what?

I make a screenshot for you, so you see how it looks and yes, if you check your wallet and you have one coin you found a block. Blockreward is random, but atleast 1 Coin.

Edit:
https://i.imgur.com/Ye6kxZ6.png

Activity: 87

Activity: 420
Merit: 108
Activity: 251
Merit: 100
what exchange to this SOLDO  Huh
eeX
Soldo.IN [SLD]
---------------------
Check a news at the first topic page - https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/sld-soldo-easy-cpu-mining-modified-cryptonote-pow-blockchain-lottery-2332011
---------------------

I'm very close to sign listing agreement with one of exchanges.
Exchange is really small one, but CoinMarketCap listed with daily volumes around 4-6M Euro.
eeX
Soldo.IN [SLD]
I just want to CPU mine and not kill my internet usage.  How do I do that?  How do I do the "home node pulic seed" instead of the "heavy-load"?  Why is the default to kill internet usage?  lol...