Pages:
Author

Topic: Soft Launch of PumpMycoin.com Community - page 2. (Read 6276 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 250
December 09, 2016, 07:43:18 PM
what is "soft launch"? I only heard "soft landing", lmao
Activity: 2254
Merit: 258
December 06, 2016, 10:12:24 PM
I'm not a big investor or traders but I also would like to learn how this community works,i'm still learning the ropes on trading and this community could have help me in my trading venture,I hope they have a cheap package for newbie like me.
legendary
Activity: 3346
Merit: 1214
December 03, 2016, 09:02:09 AM
Update

Pumpmycoin community is now a verified Merchant member on bitcoinpay, which means now we has no limits for BTC transactions on our website. as soon as we launch you will     have no limits on your voting contribution.
we still working on the website coding phase thats why we didt announce any updates lately, however we are doing our best to launch on schedule which is the end of this month.

I'm glad that you have been working on all along,we thought that this thread is dead,the end of the month is a good date,we traders will start a year incorporating your system,which we hope can help traders make a profit but I would to reserve first I would like to see how the system really works and people are going to lose money here.
Activity: 280
www.pumpmycoin.com
December 02, 2016, 07:23:59 PM
Update

Pumpmycoin community is now a verified Merchant member on bitcoinpay, which means now we has no limits for BTC transactions on our website. as soon as we launch you will     have no limits on your voting contribution.
we still working on the website coding phase thats why we didt announce any updates lately, however we are doing our best to launch on schedule which is the end of this month.
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
November 09, 2016, 12:13:26 PM