Pages:
Author

Topic: Someone won freebitco.in lottery already? - page 6. (Read 16048 times)

Activity: 430
Merit: 251
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
December 16, 2017, 01:33:53 PM
I haven't won anything in the lottery so far.. and i had some 100k at some points  Embarrassed
Still it's some kind of additional motivation to use the faucet. Since the 1st prize usally is very high it's definetely something to look forward to!
Activity: 104
Merit: 10
December 16, 2017, 12:51:15 PM
was just wondering if someone here has win some btc on the lottery
playing it since 6 months and never win any lotto, i'm starting to think that the adm manipulate the whole system  Roll Eyes
my luck is so bad when i start play i earn lottery after that and till now all gain is waste of my time.

anyway this is gambling win and loss
Activity: 2142
Merit: 254
December 16, 2017, 12:26:45 PM
I've been playing on Freebitcoin for like 4 5 months and I can say that their Hi Lo game is rigged. In many games where I put a condition not to bet over 16 satoshis, it kept betting and loosing amounts of 64 / 128 / 256 satoshis and then it stopped. It even went to extreme amounts over 1k Satoshis. That's not normal. Huh Huh
But on the other way, I went from 20k to 200k satoshis in one evening. It all depends on luck and your seed because when the system notices that you're winning, it brings you down to Earth.  Grin Grin

I've seen people winning in lottery 3rd and 4th place with around 100 tickets.

I would advice not to gamble on freebitco.in but only make use of their other features (faucet, earning interest, lottery). House edge is 5 % on their Hi Lo game, which is high compared to other sites.
legendary
Activity: 1400
Merit: 1009
December 16, 2017, 11:51:46 AM
I've been playing on Freebitcoin for like 4 5 months and I can say that their Hi Lo game is rigged.
You should know the hi lo game has 5% house edge, normal dice games/sites have 1%. it's not rigged. Wink