Pages:
Author

Topic: [SYNX] Syndicate | Business Management Platform | NEW BETA v1.0.1.7 RELEASED! | - page 28. (Read 235769 times)

Activity: 8
Merit: 0
yeah but i made one mistake, i bought some with the hope it would get higher. Im not sure now to wait untill its up again a little or sell it with lose -_- . Otherwise maybe it go all down and dont have any value anymore.

I'm not an expert but I think you should sell asap....
Activity: 11
yeah but i made one mistake, i bought some with the hope it would get higher. Im not sure now to wait untill its up again a little or sell it with lose -_- . Otherwise maybe it go all down and dont have any value anymore.
Activity: 1
dumping real hard............
Activity: 61
Merit: 10
this fall will be huge, keep good work pumper  Cheesy
Activity: 11
And there is goes, falling from the sky  Cheesy
Activity: 379
Merit: 250
how many synx need for create masternode?
Activity: 14
idiot who will fooled by this orchestrated pump

i guess you didnt get in fast enough?
Activity: 159
Merit: 10
idiot who will fooled by this orchestrated pump
Activity: 35
Activity: 44
SYNX is a dead coin with no devs, why are the noobs buying into lol wth is happening you guys are funny

Some mad whale is buying like crazy!!! $1 million purchase! its insane! wtfffff...... I waited for this day over a year and nothing happend and sold too early for dirt cheap!! I could make so much money now omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!! Cry

looks like a pump and dump...

The dump is inminent here coming
Activity: 14
Activity: 13
FYI.. of course this is a pump. All low coins with MasterNodes are getting pumped like Chaincoin due to the profitability during this down time. Expect the price to go down but not for a few weeks at least.
Activity: 56
up 1000% in one day? ok go ahead chasing it but not me. There are other coins like pepecoin AKA $MEME on masternode what hasn't been pumped yet. Maybe better to look for those instead of chasing.
Activity: 2744
Merit: 541