Pages:
Author

Topic: Tactics When Market is Falling - page 37. (Read 17190 times)

Activity: 91
Merit: 1
August 25, 2018, 12:31:15 PM
That's OK. This is the same as with ordinary money, we can often see how the dollar falls in price, but nothing he then again gaining momentum and even with more hard work.
Activity: 476
Merit: 257
August 25, 2018, 10:40:49 AM
The best thing to do when the market falls is to trade. I should also say that it is very difficult because stay in reverse is very easy when the market is falling.
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
August 25, 2018, 10:07:02 AM
Hi all,
I am a relative newbie but have remained pretty calm during the difficult last week or so. The markets are falling significantly again, is this still relatively normal and is the best advice just to HODL? Moving forward I think I will set stop losses on all holdings to protect my capital against falls like this.
Thanks

I'm not familiar on crypto currency investment but I think the strategy to apply when the market is falling is to hold investment and wait for the market to recover so we can start selling in higher price for us to recover our investment capital.
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
August 25, 2018, 10:02:02 AM
There is one wonderful tactic that can very seriously help you earn enough to actually get some money in a falling market, I think that everyone in the forum knows this in general, I'm talking about trading and short positions.
Activity: 70
Merit: 5
August 25, 2018, 09:58:47 AM
I have one basic tactic when the market falls, and it's tactic - just to hold all the coins. And now the situation is such that it forces us to simply wait for the price to rise.
Activity: 84
August 25, 2018, 09:57:37 AM
Patience is the key to success. The biggest tactic when the market falls is to be patient. The market falls in a short period of time. In general, the market is recovering shortly. Choose the bright ones from the cheap altcoins when the market falls.
copper member
Activity: 294