Pages:
Author

Topic: Tactics When Market is Falling - page 60. (Read 17190 times)

Activity: 64
Merit: 0
August 02, 2018, 06:08:19 AM
Hi all,
I am a relative newbie but have remained pretty calm during the difficult last week or so. The markets are falling significantly again, is this still relatively normal and is the best advice just to HODL? Moving forward I think I will set stop losses on all holdings to protect my capital against falls like this.
Thanks

Just relax, do not let your emotions control you because it will only confuse the situation.
The key at the moment is just be patient, and holding is a better way.
Supposing you have to shoot first, lock the target, before pulling the trigger your rifle.
Activity: 196
August 02, 2018, 05:33:14 AM
Hi all,
I am a relative newbie but have remained pretty calm during the difficult last week or so. The markets are falling significantly again, is this still relatively normal and is the best advice just to HODL? Moving forward I think I will set stop losses on all holdings to protect my capital against falls like this.
Thanks
My best tactics is to hold, while the prices are decreasing. I'm having a hope on crypto, that they will be great in the future, when all the economists will claim it as better than existing one system.
Activity: 133
August 02, 2018, 04:02:48 AM
In this year's encryption market, when the price starts to fall, I will sell my cryptocurrency immediately, I don't keep it. Because I lost a lot in this year's encryption market, and the price of cryptocurrency continued to fall this year, the price did not rise at all, and the price will only get lower and lower.
Activity: 163
Merit: 10
August 02, 2018, 03:54:52 AM