Pages:
Author

Topic: The $1000 Stake Challenge! - page 4. (Read 4834 times)

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000
‘Try to be nice’
July 09, 2014, 09:25:58 AM
i support anyone that is investing sensibly - good luck.

In the crypto world things are measured in hundreds of percent gains and losses most of the time. Especially in a year, a 100% profit is very realistic.

I started off poor, now I am not. I trade for a living. Although I am not rich yet, if my gains stay the same, I will be.

It's like the story of if you started with a penny and could keep doubling it. That was me.

I'm going to watch this thread. Be careful. Never go all in. You can win a million times, and still only have to lose once. No matter how great an opportunity seems, only put in a fraction.

Research. Research. Research. Knowledge is the true currency of this industry.

you realize i wasn't being sarcastic? 100% is sensible -
legendary
Activity: 2730
Merit: 1288
July 09, 2014, 08:38:51 AM
Stake Challenger wait, u said u wanna double ur investment or do u wanna half it?

ur above shitcoin selection look like stake halving process

~CfA~

lol

He still have 20% left with wise decision can make it.
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
July 09, 2014, 07:29:51 AM
That will be interesting to follow.I'll keep an eye.
Activity: 700
Merit: 520
July 09, 2014, 07:22:18 AM
Stake Challenger wait, u said u wanna double ur investment or do u wanna half it?

ur above shitcoin selection look like stake halving process

~CfA~
Activity: 45
Merit: 0
July 09, 2014, 06:26:09 AM
Thanks for the support guys.

Here's my current portfolio and reasoning:
$1000 bought me 1.61 BTC and I've been slowly filling my portfolio over the last few days. I was lucky to snap up a few bargains while some people dumped well below market rate. Almost feel like I should make this a $2000 stake challenge but I'll stick to my original plan, for now.