Pages:
Author

Topic: The Alt market is testing you: Will you break! - page 9. (Read 2376 times)

Activity: 1092
Merit: 501
I had been in the crypto community for not so long but I am optimistic that the crypto market will recover in the coming months. I am still on the process of holding my alts because I believe the recovery is nearly coming and I will not leave nor surrender my investment since I had been holding for several months already. I am hoping that before the year ends, crypto market will be more on a positive trend and well again.
And what are you going to do when that doesn't happen? Because I can see that you are very optimistic about the recovery of this market and while that is not wrong that kind of positive attitude towards the market could make you think that we're going to see a faster recovery, and if that doesn't happen you have a great risk of selling your coins for a bad price.
Activity: 1078
Merit: 342
Sinbad Mixer: Mix Your BTC Quickly
Every single thing in this world and this market will test us and we will either make it or we will break. This will determine that the users are worth it or not. Because this market is not as easy as it looks to be.
The market recovery is just a question of time nothing less. We saw it last year and most people were happy about it. It gave them another chance and hope. For now, all they have to do is either buy low and sell high (Assuming that the market recovers), or be patient until the market recovers. There is nothing better than patience and positive thinking. As a holder, he should know that he already took the risk. So either win or win. That is the only option.
Activity: 336
Merit: 3
I will remain in Ethereum and still be my coin with the strength of my belief. Because in the crypto world the ups and downs of coins including ETH are reasonable. And I'm sure that Ethereum will soon rise and return to normal again. We can only wait patiently.

Sell your ETH and buy Cardano!
Activity: 24
Merit: 0