Pages:
Author

Topic: Time to move on ? - page 8. (Read 1404 times)

Activity: 1064
Merit: 102
July 10, 2019, 06:45:14 AM
Unfortunately, majority of bounty in 2018/2019 are time waster. Just imagine a bounty running for about a year and at the end of the campaign nothing to show for your time and efforts, sincerely it's nothing but frustration of the highest order, i think it's time for hunters to look for something better to do maybe trading.
Activity: 254
Merit: 11
send and receive money instantly, with no hidden c
July 10, 2019, 05:31:18 AM
Is there anyone out here facing same fate in bounties like I do?
Many bounties I've promoted ends up in delays one after the other and I'm getting tired of it ,I've been promoting projects since march 2018 and so far I can't say I have something to show for it . All I have is token value in ICO/IEO price ,no listed on exchanges..

I think it's a mistake to join a project without first checking the team's whitepaper and also manager's history,This indeed happens very often especially in campaigns with fairly large prizes, As a lesson we must be more careful before joining a campaign project
Activity: 882
Merit: 500
July 10, 2019, 05:28:15 AM
Maybe you are just unlucky on joining and choosing bounty campaigns. But i think its better that you join a bointy project that has already its token listed on an exchange so that you would be satisfied and also join in those bounties that already reached soft cap so that your work would be able to pay.

But the problem is that the bounty is listed on exchange often pool their value above USD is not big, can be said to be very small. My experience is that before I join, check that it is the official bounty of the team. Because there are many bounty after finishing not being paid for that reason
Activity: 691
Merit: 100
July 10, 2019, 05:20:20 AM