Pages:
Author

Topic: trade & investment is getting harder and harder. - page 9. (Read 2240 times)

Activity: 994
Merit: 503
what I am experiencing right now is that it is difficult for me to obtain profits from investments and trade that I do, & is there someone here who has more effective ways for me to be able to improve my trade and investment so that I can get a profit of course, not vice versa I get is continuous loss.
I used to be like you in the first few months when I started learning trading and studying TA. when the knowledge was good and I was ready to go to battle and unfortunately I was also dumped by the market for several trading weeks. After many losses and reflections, I think we should treat trading as simple and not to put it as a problem. Only deal with the indicators that you feel are best using it.
Currently I have traded profit and I traded very little, every month I only traded about 5-10 orders and 8 orders won and 2 orders lost. It's important for me to realize that you have to choose the direction of the trade that you understand best and follow the rules the most. Meanwhile, you will surely get the results you want. Currently I only use the Doji and MACD methods. When the signal comes, I'll open the order and don't think much.
Activity: 1190
Merit: 117
Many factors that make you when trading and investment suffer continuous losses. If I may guess, possibility are you are lacking
be patient. Because the key to success in trading and investment is patience. Maybe you sell coins too fast, don't wait until the sell
target is reached. Or you can also buy coins too fast, so buying coins too expensive. If the matter not repaired, you will be hard to
make profits.
legendary
Activity: 2464
Merit: 1145
FOCUS