Pages:
Author

Topic: TradeOgre - page 6. (Read 27425 times)

Activity: 45
Merit: 0
September 11, 2018, 04:41:33 PM
I'd really love to buy dero but as i have heard only bad things about stocks.exchange tradeogre seems to be the only less scamish option
did anbody have the same struggles with dero?
Activity: 19
September 09, 2018, 01:25:13 PM
I have been using TradeOgre for a few months now and I have never had any major problems with them.

When contacting them via twitter they respond fast and helped to the full extent. I have never had a deposit or withdraw problem so far.
legendary
Activity: 1106
Merit: 1014
September 05, 2018, 03:20:35 PM
I can not see TX or withdrawal address on TradeOgre.
What's the withdrawal status in the history? Is it "SUCCESSFUL" or "PROCESSING"? If it's the former, then you should be able to see everything (including address and tx id) for every transaction - you just need to click on it (just literally press left mouse button once on the word "Bitcoin" in your withdrawal history).
Activity: 194
September 05, 2018, 03:00:58 PM
2 hours and about 5000 USD worth of BTC from TradeOgre still not even visible in Binance incoming history.

No response on Twitter yet, no email to contact, to support ticker. I can not see TX or withdrawal address on TradeOgre.

Not feeling comfortable.
legendary
Activity: 2506
Merit: 1113
There's no need to be upset
August 29, 2018, 05:01:04 PM
just noticed today tht there's no support page.
fishy

but never had problems with them
Activity: 141
August 16, 2018, 07:08:16 AM
hi, i'm tradeogre user, i cant work over there from more than 1 week because of the captcha-recaptcha, there's notice on google that they're closing captcha-recaptcha services, so u have now here and other sites use solvemedia services including shortening urls you are proposing (go to cglink.com, linkshrink, ...), thks for taking care of business
Activity: 1652
Merit: 583
xUSD - The PRIVATE stable coin - Haven Protocol