Author

Topic: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion - page 32118. (Read 26472474 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 500
Does someone have a link to a BTC China ticker? Or isn't there one?
Activity: 728
Bit of a Dilemma.  Obviously I'm a pretty shit trader - but checking my trading sheet, if I had simply bought BTC at the time I moved money into Stamp since May - I would have bought at 101 - 120 and 125 and right now I would have nearly double the coins that I do having traded for 5 months!  5 months of stress just to break even Smiley So having just gone back in at $190 - what to do?

Panic and sell when it crashes to 150? Smiley seriously though....I lost 5 btc day trading and decided never to do it again. Long is the way forward.
I think the trick is to do it during the huge flash crash and after a bear market begins. Trying to do it during this exponential rise I have found to be futile.

The only problem is trying to know when the crash will be...
legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1029
Bit of a Dilemma.  Obviously I'm a pretty shit trader - but checking my trading sheet, if I had simply bought BTC at the time I moved money into Stamp since May - I would have bought at 101 - 120 and 125 and right now I would have nearly double the coins that I do having traded for 5 months!  5 months of stress just to break even Smiley So having just gone back in at $190 - what to do?

Panic and sell when it crashes to 150? Smiley seriously though....I lost 5 btc day trading and decided never to do it again. Long is the way forward.
legendary
Activity: 1036
Merit: 1000
^ I think you answered your own question Wink

In case it's still not clear: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NG1qooBzE2w
Activity: 202
Merit: 100