Pages:
Author

Topic: What are the best bitcoin wallets? - page 15. (Read 16305 times)

Activity: 20
Merit: 0
January 12, 2018, 06:42:13 AM
Trezor is great offline wallet
Activity: 252
Merit: 10
January 12, 2018, 06:40:28 AM
If you have time and big hdd Smiley i recommend you to use bitcore. It is the best wallet ever created. Very good protection and great app.
Activity: 322
January 12, 2018, 06:38:13 AM
There are variety of Bitcoin wallets like web wallets,mobile wallets, hardware wallets, desktop wallets & paper wallets. Desktop wallet is very low security and if your pc/laptop got crashed it all will lost. Web wallets also not that much security. The best wallet method is hardware wallets and there is no any risk with it. Still i also do not have hardware wallets since i am a newbie to this bitcoin trading and planning to get in future. Hope this will works for you.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
CRYPTOCITIZEN $CCASH
January 12, 2018, 06:31:14 AM
I think coinbase wallet is the great bitcoin wallet. you can use it for store it.
Activity: 658
Merit: 250
January 12, 2018, 03:18:14 AM
Looking for a secure place to store my bitcoins. What do you recommend? I found a few here, but looking for more feedback: http://cryptomarketmag.com/2018/01/07/best-bitcoin-wallets-2018/

Thanks!

In my opinion blockchain.info is one of the best options to store bitcoins. Also you can store your bitcoins at criptocurrency exchange for ex. but it is not good option for storing Smiley
Activity: 340
Merit: 124
January 12, 2018, 03:14:06 AM
'Best' wallets are always analyzed from two perspectives. One is the ease of use or rather how effective they are for our operations. Second is the safety and security. When we consider the ease of usage or effectiveness, we may also include the cost at which we are able to procure the wallet. Depending upon the value of the bitcoins that you hold, you may try procuring the wallet accordingly.