Pages:
Author

Topic: What are your plans with your Bitcoin? - page 5. (Read 130607 times)

Activity: 242
Merit: 10
For me my plans with Bitcoin is to use it as currency as it easy to transfer from one person to another without involving any third party like banks bitcoin can be transferred from peer to peer pretty easy to transfer more.
Activity: 142
Merit: 2
My plans with my bitcoin are to hold some for the future, incase bitcoin value rises. And to use the rest for trading which will fetch me so more money.

that's also my objective upon joining in this forum, since this is my first time to join in signature campaign, I'm just going to save all my earnings here and hold it in my wallet  so that  in the event that i need money it's not hard for me look for. the rest of my earnings would go to my savings bank account Cheesy Smiley Wink Grin
Activity: 322
Merit: 20
Donating 10% to charity
I will hoard like theres no tomorrow.

I really like the currency, i believe in it, so i will stay doing Bitcoin related businesses for a long long time. I'm really excited about it and it's really fun!
Activity: 938
Merit: 250
February 28, 2018, 10:40:32 PM
I plan to make my own business with bitcoin results that I get nowadays because I want to open a business that can indeed be my pasive income in addition to bitcoin
Activity: 196
Merit: 100
February 28, 2018, 10:37:45 PM
Hi guys Smiley May I know what are your plans on your Bitcoin in the future? Do you plan to keep on investing on Bitcoin related businesses or do plan to convert it into fiat and ventures on new business?

I'm planning to invest more on Bitcoin related companies and convert some of my Bitcoin into fiat and invest it on our local stock market. How about you?