Pages:
Author

Topic: What is the best exchange ? - page 5. (Read 998 times)

Activity: 714
Merit: 500
August 04, 2018, 04:54:01 PM
Hello i am newbie here and i am newly trader can someone give some information which exchange is the best for buying altcoins ?

Binance, hitbtc, kucoin , bittrex are the best exchanges for me. If you search exchanges, you will be see many exchanges  . But if you want to only good exchanges , I think these exchanges are the best for you. Because maximum people choice these exchanges for their safety .
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
August 04, 2018, 03:54:07 PM
There are a lot of exchanges today. Some are good some are bad. But what I think is best for me -
1. Binance
2. KuCoin
3. Idex
4. Bittrex
5. Hitbtc

These sites are very safe and easy to use.
Activity: 462
Merit: 10
August 04, 2018, 02:16:37 PM
There are thousands of exchanges today. Some are good some are bad. Binance bitrex and okex are good exchanges amoung many. If any coin list on those. there will be a good future for that. Because market capasity is high in those exchanges. If you are willing to inwest somewher you had better choose exchang like those. Safty is also important and we should consider transaction fees also.  When consider those we recomend binans bitrex and okex.
Activity: 210
Merit: 1
August 04, 2018, 01:42:49 PM
Hello i am newbie here and i am newly trader can someone give some information which exchange is the best for buying altcoins ?
I saw many exchange market at this time in online site. But all market are not good for trading. For trading you have to decide one of the best market. I think Binance, Hitbtc, Kucoin and Bittrex markets are very suitable for secure trading. You can choose any market from here.
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
August 04, 2018, 01:06:44 PM
At present, Binance is an exchange to beat but I see that happening real soon. However, what constitute best for me may not be for another. So exchange depends on many parameters.
Activity: 910
Merit: 100