Pages:
Author

Topic: What kind of investor are you? - page 9. (Read 21958 times)

Activity: 48
Merit: 0
May 28, 2018, 01:37:21 PM
I was a noob initially. Gulity Tongue but weren't we all noobs in the beginning? Those who disagree are liars haha. But now I think I'm a proud HODLER! I actually hodl most of it because I believe in the coins I've invested in and I'm just patiently sitting here, waiting for the day the value goes way up. Patience is key.
Activity: 938
Merit: 159
May 28, 2018, 12:39:06 PM
i think that suits me more between these profiles is the holder, i consider myself a prudent investor, i never invest in projects too risky and of course in general i do a strategy of long term hold
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
May 28, 2018, 10:45:04 AM
I invest in the long term, but I also take part in bounty companies and get tokens, which I also keep in the long-term perspective.
Activity: 294
Merit: 4
May 28, 2018, 10:12:07 AM
You choose the hodler because you have 55% of your portfolio in Bitcoin. My other half invested in your favorite Altcoin know it. With your reluctance to become a holder. You wait when the market recovers and sells it. You should not think of yourself as a professional when it comes to cryptocurrency even you are already a member of Hero.
Activity: 67
Merit: 5
May 28, 2018, 09:58:17 AM
I could consider myself as the noob because I am still a beginner and is still learning things about bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. Have a coins account and is working on a bounty campaign. I have heard this from my classmates who are continuously earning through bounties. I am grabbing opportunity from this thing and is hoping to get some profit too. I invest in cryptocurrencies specially bitcoin through my income in this bounty programs that I get involved in.
Activity: 86
May 28, 2018, 09:52:58 AM
sometimesi i make trade:)) sometimes i am doing exchange. and generally i am trying to buy icos.
Activity: 328
Merit: 100
May 28, 2018, 09:48:50 AM