Pages:
Author

Topic: ***** When I was a newbie bounty hunter. - page 3. (Read 795 times)

Activity: 560
Merit: 16
September 07, 2018, 03:11:03 AM
for 8 projects - 0.1 bitcoin is not the worst option. this year, people and 50-100 companies lead and a maximum for all received $ 1000. scam in any case will be. even the most promising project can simply not collect a soft cap.
Activity: 134
Merit: 0
September 06, 2018, 09:48:10 PM
It really does not worth that much when i was a new bounty hunter since i came at a very bad time. The bounties are very hard to comply with their very strict requirements. Also, there are scam projects as well. Sometimes the project is poorly planned that it failed.
Activity: 518
Merit: 111
Dota2
September 06, 2018, 09:41:14 PM
I am still fairly new in the space and had first time experience of the market crash. This made me aware of how volatile this space is. I had to find and engage myself with bounties in order to recover my losses.
Good thing that you did some effort/plan to move and to get all the loses you've encounter. Just keep going and find good opportunity on bounty hunting. Just keep out or avoid some useless tokens or altcoins "shitcoins". The most effective way is read first the white paper and find a high rank and trusted bounty manager as well.
Activity: 518
Merit: 111
Dota2
September 06, 2018, 09:38:21 PM
Right now i do both, i've investing in some existing coins/project and at the same time i've also doing a bounty campaign while hoping to get some rewards from those bounty campaign, and I could used them as an assets for the future.

But you have a red trust on trading ( I mean your account ) , thinking on how you did join those bounty campaign? Cause as I remember, they are strict on that...only few project. Or maybe you have alternative account which is not forbidden as well.
Activity: 322
Merit: 21
September 06, 2018, 09:12:23 PM