Pages:
Author

Topic: When your token goes down hard, are you going to sell it? - page 20. (Read 4560 times)

Activity: 479
Merit: 100
Enter the future of gaming
If the token is already stricken hard and it's not due to the projects team or any project-related collapse, I'd continue holding. However, if the downfall happened due some fraudulent activity I'd sell tokens before it's too late.
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
I think that since you choose to do this project, you are definitely optimistic about it, whether it is value-added or the prospect of the project. Since you are confident about it, I feel that I will not be afraid when the token falls. I am even more Believe in your own judgment. Rather than a temporary market change, because panic can cause me to make mistakes.
Activity: 196
I’m new to the crypto world, I have some bad experience yet but I’m being educated little-by-little, based on my experience here in crypto world. I notice that some users when they see that bitcoin and ethereum coin had a very bad drop, so does the token, they are selling almost 70% of their holdings of that token. And I have experienced that when the market goes down, so does the token doing some panic sell.  May I ask, is it advisable to sell the tokens you hold, when the price of your token goes really down?
No, because that is just the nature of crypto there will be up and down prices. If the coins you hold begin to fall in price you will have to buy again it is a good chance. Because a falling coin will start to rise again and it will not go down.
Activity: 568
umachit.fund
 I try not to panic,  I just look at the coins. If coins are perspective I I don’t  sell them, and I sell all the rest coins that in a month bargain on 2 dollars a day.
Activity: 124
Merit: 1