Pages:
Author

Topic: Where do you hold your coins? - page 10. (Read 3715 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
October 31, 2017, 03:33:36 AM
Definitely MEW and Trezor 
Activity: 1498
Merit: 443
October 31, 2017, 03:30:38 AM
for now, I still hold Dogecoin because Dogecoin is cheap and suitable for trading stage of learning.
Activity: 156
Merit: 10
Start my crypto for better world
October 31, 2017, 03:24:30 AM
Coinomi  from Google Play Store, it is awesome, support many potential coin. we call it Offline Wallet!

The only thing u have to know is the 12 seeds from starting, u have to keep it very careful, in doc, email or print it out.
Besides, the password u have to keep in mind too.

I use for exchange the coin each other, but not every of coin token support!

New updated coinomi can switch the transaction fees easily, can support many kind of token under eth wallet.

Cheers, hope it helpful for u
Activity: 124
Merit: 10
October 31, 2017, 03:21:15 AM
So i'm new to cryptocurrency, actually just started 2 days ago, was reading about cryptocurrency, and stumbled upon Neblio and decided to go for it.

Now i'm holding about 600$ worth of Neblio on Cryptopia, which i'm fairly certain it will reach at least 2x, but aiming at x4 early next year to be honest.

Anyway, i want to sit on the Neblio for a while, but i don't want to have it hostage on an Exchange, so what are the best and safer solutions, Desktop and Online to hold he currency?

I hold my tokens in myetherwallet. If I convert it to Eth, I will still jold it in myetherwallet. But if I convert it to Bitcoin, I will hold kt in my account in coins.ph. Coins.ph is the wallet I used in storing my converted money before I cash it out.
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
October 31, 2017, 03:19:13 AM
Wallet, exchange, Hardware Ledger

Trust me, you wouldn't wanted to hold everything in one place

Exchange = Could be hacked
Local Computer = Could be infect with Virus, Keylogger and etc