Pages:
Author

Topic: Where To Invest 500$ - page 19. (Read 6321 times)

Activity: 162
Merit: 0
September 19, 2018, 03:44:44 PM
Hey Everyone I'm Very New To Crypto And I Just Want Some Good Suggestions That I Have 500$ And Where Should I Invest Them?

Help Will Be Appreciated Thank You.
I recommend these coins:-

DEX
ETH
XLM
NEO
Activity: 672
Merit: 176
September 19, 2018, 03:38:45 PM
you should consider all reply in this topic as advised, it'd better when you research about your crypto that you want to invest.
for today because of a bad condition of the crypto-currency market it is still better to pay attention to the rating of crypto-currency if there is not enough knowledge about new projects.
Activity: 266
Merit: 7
September 19, 2018, 03:20:40 PM
you should consider all reply in this topic as advised, it'd better when you research about your crypto that you want to invest.
Activity: 574
Merit: 12
Kuvacash.com
September 19, 2018, 03:05:26 PM
It is always good to do personal research and not solely depending on others opinion. Also, do not forget to diversify your investment to cut down on any possible unforeseen risk.
Activity: 560
Merit: 22
September 19, 2018, 03:03:53 PM