Pages:
Author

Topic: Where To Invest 500$ - page 16. (Read 6321 times)

Activity: 1274
Merit: 105
October 16, 2018, 10:21:10 AM
Hey Everyone I'm Very New To Crypto And I Just Want Some Good Suggestions That I Have 500$ And Where Should I Invest Them?

Help Will Be Appreciated Thank You.
I suggest to diversify your portfolio and buy altcoins from top 20, for examle Dash, Litecoin, Nem, Eos, Cardano, Monero and Neo...
Also I suggest Minexcoin... I think it's perspective...
Activity: 182
Merit: 1
October 16, 2018, 10:11:20 AM
invest in anonymous coins because they will bring very good profits in the future - this is exactly monero and dash
Activity: 518
Merit: 134
October 16, 2018, 10:09:54 AM
it can get almost 2 eth, for the current price, for beginners eth is the best thing to invest and waiting for the price is better seeing the development is stable enough for now, and many predictions will be better at the end of the year, I do not recommend buying new coins, it is very risky
Activity: 686
Merit: 250
October 16, 2018, 05:21:03 AM
For $ 500, you have pretty much chosen the altcoin to invest in with small volumes! If lucky, it will be a great asset in the near future! The good altcoin to invest can be selected in the top # 100 on Coinmarketcap
Activity: 337
Merit: 100
Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!
October 16, 2018, 05:16:13 AM
If you will base it on the price, it is safe to invest on Ethereum since the price is at its lowest. If it's my money, I will invest all of it on Ethereum and Ripple. Just give it 3 months andnif nothing happens, you can easily trade it on other coin.
Activity: 378
Look ARROUND!
October 16, 2018, 05:11:40 AM
As for a beginner, I would say just buy some Bitcoin first, and learn from crypto more. A lot of people make the mistake IMO, that enter the market, register to some exchange, and start to buy all kind of Altcoins, which can make him / her burnt easily.
Activity: 96
October 16, 2018, 05:03:13 AM