Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 18. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 233
Merit: 10
it seems like I see the best potential for investing is bitcoin because from whenever bitcoin prices will surely experience a very expensive increase someday.
Activity: 159
Merit: 0
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?
it depends what you want because bitcoin and ethereum are good for long term investment ...
but if I alone will invest in bitcoin if have a lot of capital but if have little capital will invest in ethereum ...
Activity: 1148
Merit: 528
Bitcoin can be seen as a better investment because of its popularity and the success it have attain over the years. It will remain valuable in time coming, many government wants to regulate it. The transaction and the price of bitcoin is very minimal . Most importantly bitcoin is very easy to invest in, owing to this bitcoin will be the best to invest in. Though ethereum have been used to build many blockchain base platform, but it is not as successful and popular as bitcoin.
Both Bitcoin and ETH are good spots to invest in. A long term investor will make good money in both Bitcoin and ETH. Both being top notch spots for investment have been responsible for attracting huge money in the market. So far, the money invested in Bitcoin is something more than $171billion and that in ETH is I think $71.1billion. This whooping amount of investment by people explicitly says that ETH and Bitcoin are worth investing in.