Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 13. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 10
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?
The best way is to choose both of you, my friend!!

Because both currencies are good coin, I recommend not only investing in one currency but having multiple choices. NEO is also a good coin with many applications that are better known as ETH and BTC
Activity: 163
Merit: 1
The two coins are good for investment, I have both bitcoin and Ethereum because of its popularity and valuable among investors but  preferably bitcoin is the most popular and use by many people. Sooner bitcoin price will increase, but sometimes down it depends on market trends.
Activity: 147
Merit: 0
3des project, a decentralized computing tasks exchange, was listed on etherdelta and is coming to IDEX. I think I got to buy their tokens, it can be pumped well on IDEX.
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?

Both are good investments, actually. But i will still choose to invest in bitcoin because it is the best crypto and ethereum is just always behind bitcoin even if its a great coin too, i can say that bitcoin is much better in the perspective of many people that i know, just because.
Activity: 152
https://eloncity.io/